Welcome to visitXiangyu Yuqing Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.web!
1450mm两弯两矫拉弯矫直机

1450mm两弯两矫拉弯矫直机

Product introduction

    由襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司提供的1450mm拉伸弯曲矫直机具体参数为:材质:适用于软态、半软态普碳钢板、不锈钢带及合金板带800-1280mm厚度:0.3~2.0mm    您可致我公司的销售人员、技术人员,免费咨询1450mm拉矫机的具体价格和使用相关问题!襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司多年来专注于各类冶金设备的销...
DETAILS

{dede:global.cfg_webname/}
Quality assurance
■ Quality field only strategic partner, quality endorsement
■ Advanced manufacturing and equipment tooling, rigorous quality control and inspection process
■ 1 year free package exchange, lifelong service
{dede:global.cfg_webname/}
Service guarantee
10 minutes corresponding mechanism, 24 hours to solve the problem, efficient service for strategic partner, quality endorsement
■ Provide quality inspection report and operation scheme for users free of charge
{dede:global.cfg_webname/}
Cooperative guarantee
■Priority protection of cooperation area supply unique
■ Large scale cost advantage , competitive price competitive advantage

Xiangyu Yuqing Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.

    Xiangyang Yuqing Transmission Technology Co., Ltd., established in May 1999, is located in No.5 Xinxing Road, High-tech Zone Automotive Industry Park, Xiangyang City with a registered capital of 50 million yuan and total assets of 290 million yuan. Roller company's leading products and high-end equipment, ball cage constant velocity universal coupling, non-standard bearings.

    Companies adhere to the "scientific and technological innovation, industry serve the country," the business, with technology digestion, absorption, innovation and transformation of the strong strength of the development of new products each year more than 10 species, the successful realization of high-end equipment, ball cage constant velocity universal coupling, non- Import substitution of standard bearings, enjoy a high reputation and popularity in the industry, and exported to India, Vietnam, Indonesia, Iran, Tanzania, Colombia and other countries.

    The company passed the ISO9001, TS16949 quality system certification, access to the "National Torch Plan key high-tech enterprises," "Enterprise Technology Center in Hubei Province", "Science and Technology Venture Star Enterprise in Hubei Province", "innovative pilot enterprises in Hubei Province," Hubei Province, Support 100 science and technology innovation-oriented enterprises "and other qualifications and honors. The company has obtained 39 national patents, of which 4 were invention patents. The company developed enterprise standards such as ball-cage synchronous universal coupling and three-cylinder plunger pump bearings, and obtained the "Enterprise Standard Certificate" of Xiangyang Quality and Technical Supervision Bureau.

    Company from the work roll, roll support, roller and other straightening unit began to develop, and gradually extended to complete sets of high-end equipment, the successful development of the straightening leveler, multi-roll straightener, roller coater, disc shears, hydraulic scissors, Waste side coiler, broken phosphorus and other high-end equipment, Baosteel, Shougang, Wuhan Iron and Steel, Handan Iron and Steel, Anshan Iron and other large enterprises supporting.

    Company CV cage constant velocity universal coupling products, with a strong bearing capacity, high dynamic balancing accuracy, synchronization and good performance, are widely used in non-ferrous metal rolling transmission equipment, oil machinery transmission equipment, large heavy-duty special transmission transmission equipment, Lifting transmission equipment and other fields. At present, military test vehicles, military engineering vehicles, missile launch vehicles tractors, tanks and trucks, has adopted the company's products. "60th anniversary of National Day", "to commemorate the 70th anniversary of the victory of the Anti-Japanese War," parade ceremony, the company's products glorious and successful supporting the application in the military parade.

    Companies in non-standard bearing products, customers can provide specialized technical services and product supply. Has developed a radial cylindrical roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, needle roller bearings, joint bearings, roller bearings, composite roller bearings, high temperature roller bearings, with seat bearings, thrust bearings, pump bearings, backing bearings and many other Type of product. Product size minimum diameter of 20mm, the largest diameter of 1200mm; suitable for high speed, load, space, small occasions; suitable for high temperature, high pressure and other special conditions.

   In 2015, the Company successfully introduced the investment of Hubei Humpf Investment Co., Ltd., the second largest shareholder of Camel Group Co., Ltd. (stock code 601311). This is bound to further promote the development of enterprises better and faster!


National Service Hotline:0710-3332221
背衬轴承
TS16949
背衬轴承
TS16949

18 years of transmission quality management experience, strong technical R & D strength

  • 1、10 patents, 4 software copyrights, 3C, CQC certification
  • 2、12 years experience in core technology team
  • 3、National high-tech enterprises, provincial technology centers, provincial entrepreneurial star enterprises and other qualifications and honors
DETAILS

Advanced tooling manufacturing and quality control management, Yu Qing heart, you rest assured

  • 1、20 inspection process, 36 assembly process, 5 leading technology tooling
  • 2、Professional module dust welding, PC analog aging detection system
  • 3、The annual output of 150 thousand Tai, urgent, take time for large orders
DETAILS

Diversified products of leading counterparts, more efficient solutions

  • 1、Products supporting the application of military vehicles on parade, are exported to India, Vietnam, Iran and other countries
  • 2、Products include: ball universal coupling, non-standard bearings, roller parts, metallurgical finishing equipment
  • 3、As the focus of Hubei province to support 100 science and technology innovation enterprises, and the top 100 enterprises to join hands to develop high-end user market
DETAILS

Close service to ensure the whole operation of equipment worry free

  • 1、More than 5 years of professional engineers on-site commissioning, to ensure good operation of equipment
  • 2、Personnel free training, regular customer visits, permanent user files
  • 3、After sales 7*24 hours online, 10 minutes response mechanism, for your efficient service
DETAILS
  • Production equipment
  • Factory style

Because of professional trustYUQING CHUANDONG SHEBEI

Through ISO9001, TS16949 quality system certification, won the "national high tech enterprise", "Hubei provincial technology center", "Hubei province science and technology venture star enterprise", "innovative pilot enterprises in Hubei province", "Hubei province 100 key support technology innovation enterprise" and other qualifications and honor
  • Consulting Hotline:0710-3332221
  • Company mailbox:sales@xyyqt.com
  • Copyright © 2017 Xiangyu Yuqing Transmission Technology Co., Ltd.

欢迎访问襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司网站!
宇清传动产品中心
PRODUCT CENTER
1450mm两弯两矫拉弯矫直机

1450mm两弯两矫拉弯矫直机

产品介绍

    由襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司提供的1450mm拉伸弯曲矫直机具体参数为:材质:适用于软态、半软态普碳钢板、不锈钢带及合金板带800-1280mm厚度:0.3~2.0mm    您可致我公司的销售人员、技术人员,免费咨询1450mm拉矫机的具体价格和使用相关问题!襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司多年来专注于各类冶金设备的销...
产品详情

{dede:global.cfg_webname/}
品质保障
■ 质量领域唯一战略合作伙伴,品质背书
■ 先进的制造和设备工装,严谨的品控和检测流程
{dede:global.cfg_webname/}
服务保障
10分钟相应机制,24小时解决问题,为您高效服务
■ 为用户免费提供质量检测报告和操作方案
{dede:global.cfg_webname/}
合作保障
■ 合作区域供货唯一性项目优先权保护
■ 规模化成本优势,价格竞争力占优

襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司

    襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司,成立于1999年5月,位于襄阳市高新区汽车工业园新星路5号,注册资本5000万元,总资产2.9亿元。公司主导产品有辊系和高端装备、球笼等速万向联轴器、非标轴承等。 

    公司坚持“科技创新、产业报国”的企业宗旨,具备技术消化、吸收、创新和转化的强劲实力,每年开发新产品10余种,成功实现高端装备、球笼等速万向联轴器、非标轴承的进口替代,在业内享有较高声誉和知名度,并出口印度、越南、印尼、伊朗、坦桑尼亚、哥伦比亚等国家。

    公司通过ISO9001、TS16949质量体系认证,获得“国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业”、“湖北省企业技术中心”、“湖北省科技创业明星企业”、“湖北省创新型试点企业”、“湖北省重点扶持100家科技创新型企业”等资质和荣誉。公司获得国家专利39项,其中发明专利4项;公司研制的球笼式同步万向联轴器、三缸柱塞泵用轴承等企业标准,取得襄阳市质量技术监督局“企业标准证书”。

    公司从工作辊、支撑辊、辊盒等矫直单元开始研制,逐步延伸到成套高端装备,成功开发出拉弯矫直机、多辊矫直机、辊涂机、圆盘剪、液压剪、废边卷取机、破磷机等高端装备,在宝钢、首钢、武钢、邯钢、鞍钢等特大型企业配套。

    公司球笼等速万向联轴器产品,具有承载力强、动平衡精度高、同步性能好等优点,广泛应用于有色金属轧制传动设备、石油机械传动设备、大型重型特种运输传动设备、起重传动设备等领域。目前,军用试验车、军用工程车、导弹发射车牵引车、坦克车,已采用了公司产品。“国庆60周年”、“纪念抗日战争胜利70周年”阅兵仪式上,公司产品光荣而成功地配套应用在阅兵军车上。

    公司在非标轴承产品上,可以为客户提供专业化的技术服务和产品供应。现已研制出向心圆柱滚子轴承、柱滚子组合轴承、滚针轴承、关节轴承、滚轮轴承、复合滚轮轴承、高温滚轮轴承、带座轴承、推力轴承、泵用轴承、背衬轴承等众多类型的产品。产品尺寸最小内径20mm,最大内径1200mm;适用于转速高、载荷大、空间小的场合;适用于高温、高压等特殊工况。

   2015年,公司成功引进骆驼集团股份有限公司(股票代码601311)第二大股东湖北驼峰投资有限公司的投资。这势必将进一步促进企业更好更快地发展!

全国服务热线:0710-3332221
五一劳动奖状
宇清传动国军标质量管理体系认证证书gjb9001b-2009标准
宇清传动奥世认证确认书iso9001:2008_1
宇清传动(冠宇及图)著名商标证书

18年传动质量治理经验,技术研发实力强

  • 1、10项专利,4项软件著作权、3C、CQC认证
  • 2、核心技术团队12年行业经验
  • 3、国家高新技术企业、省级技术中心、省创业明星企业等资质荣誉
查看详情

先进工装制造和品控管理,宇清用心您放心

  • 1、20道检测流程、36道装配工序,5大技术领先工装
  • 2、专业级模组防尘焊接、PC模拟老化检测系统
  • 3、年产量15万台,急单、大订单从容应对
查看详情

领先同行的多样化产品,解决方案更高效

  • 1、产品配套应用在阅兵军车上,远销印度,越南、伊朗等国家
  • 2、产品包含:球笼式万向联轴器、非标轴承、辊系零部件、冶金精整设备
  • 3、作为湖北省重点扶持100家科技创新型企业与省百强企业强强携手开拓高端用户市场
查看详情

贴心服务,保障设备运行全程无忧

  • 1、5年以上经验专业工程师现场调试,确保设备良好运行
  • 2、人员免费培训,客户定期回访,永久用户档案
  • 3、售后7*247小时在线,10分钟响应机制,为您高效服务
查看详情
  • 生产设备
  • 厂区风采

因为专业 所以信赖YUQING CHUANDONG SHEBEI

通过ISO9001、TS16949质量体系认证,获得“国家高新技术企业”、“湖北省省级技术中心”、“湖北省科技创业明星企业”、“湖北省创新型试点企业”、“湖北省重点扶持100家科技创新型企业”等资质和荣誉
  • 咨询热线:0710-3332221
  • 公司邮箱:sales@xyyqt.com
  • Copyright © 2017 襄阳宇清传动科技有限公司